Maldon             colchester             brentwood             harlow             southend 



click on the logo

and visit Saint FM

Terence Ruffle

The Surfrats




































































































































































In Need of Members




'Sing Out Loud'

Come and SING OUT LOUD for a couple of hours a week!!

For further details, exact dates, costs, and to pre-book your place (essential)

please call: 07783 583 912

email info@sing-out-loud.co.uk (with your contact telephone number)

  Updated Sun 10 Feb 2013

Music at Marigolds




Colchester Folk Club (Colchester Arts Centre)

The Hermit Club (Brentwood)




Forthcoming Live Music at the Norton

Cold Norton - Essex


The Riga Music Bar

 Club Fusion


Green's, Billericay High Street, Jam every Wednesday

The Bull Colchester


Lemonrock Gig Guide


                                         THIS WEEK @ THE MILL BEACH

Millbeach - Goldhanger Road - Heybridge - Maldon Essex CM9 4RA





Regular Monthly Events:






Band Adverts (just email as you want your adv to appear)




Band Web Site List

Bad Hair Day www.badhairday.org.uk

Bad Hair Day www.myspace.com/badhairdayuk

Junk Yard Aliens www.junkyardaliens.info

Beat Roots Club www.myspace.com/beatrootsclub

Terrence Ruffle http://terenceruffle.co.uk/

The River Lodge www.theriverlodge.co.uk

Jazmine Ava www.jazmineava.co.uk

The Mill Beach www.myspace.com/millbeach

Southern Jivers (R'N'R) Club www.southernjivers.co.uk

Hullbridge Sports & Social Club www.justlivemusic.co.uk

Freight House Boogie - Rochford - SS4 1BU - tel 01268 457 767 www.myspace.com/freighthouseboogie

JS Hospice www.thejshospice.org.uk

Ard Luck www.myspace.com/ardluck

The Mighty Bosscats www.themightybosscats.com

Capitol Square, Witham CM8 2PQ tel 01376 502 950 or 07869 234 213 www.wegottickets.com/event/63386

THE LEGENDARY SAINT ANNE'S CASTLE - Main Road, Great Leighs CM3 1NE - tel 01245 361253 - www.myspace.com/stannescastle

Live Wires www.myspace.com/livewireessex 

swamp cats www.myspace.com/swampcats

beetroots club www.myspace.com/beatrootsclub 

Blues at the Farm www.bluesatthefarm.co.uk

Medicine www.myspace.com/medicinefolkrock   www.medicinefolkrock.com

Jane's Music Club www.myspace.com/janesmusicclub

Mike O'Leary Band www.olearyrocks.com www.cdbaby.com/cd/mikeoleary www.youtube.com/watch?

Ease Springs www.easesprings.com

Lunar Pilots www.lunarpilots.co.uk

Bizzy Band www.bizzyband.com

Adrian Nation www.myspace.com/adriannationmusic

The Welfare Mothers www.myspace.com/bobcollumthewelfaremother

Riga Music Bar www.rigamusicbar.co.uk myspace.com/rigamusicbar facebook.com/Riga.Music tel 01702 348 020 - mob 07960 442 331

The Soul Detectives www.souldetectives.co.uk 

Blues Room at Harry Smith's Bar, in Veralum Road, St Albans, AL3 4DA www.harrysmithsbar.com/

The Gentlemen of IO  www.myspace.com/thegentlemenofio

JANE'S MUSIC CLUB - www.myspace.com/janesmusicclub

The Old School Syndicate, R'N'R Band, Dave Wood, tel 01621 828 964 mob 07860 524 416

The New Crawcaddy Club - at The Belvedere - Harding Elms Road (off A127) - Crays Hill - Billericay - CM11 2UH - www.newcrawdaddyclub.co.uk

The Kelvedon Free Music Festival - www.kelvedonfreemusicfestival.co.uk

Seaxe Acoustic www.myspace.com/seaxeacoustic

Chelmsford Social Club - (behind Tesco's) - Chelmsford - Please contact Fiona : 07729-189410 - Tel Club 01245-261379

Abbey Rogues - www.abbeyrogues.co.uk

The Box Club - Chelmsford - theboxclub.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk

Black Pearl - www.blackpearlrockband.com

Richard Capener - www.richardcapener.com

The Swan - 26 Bank St Braintree CM7 1UL - link to the swan

The Andy Robinson Band - www.andyrobinsonband.yolasite.com

Mersea Island Live Music - www.merseaislandlivemusic.com

The Coast Inn  - merseasession.blogspot.com

Loughton Folk Club - www.loughtonfolkclub.btck.co.uk

Music at the Norton Public House - www.savethenorton.org

Onley Arms - STISTED - CM77 8AW (Nr Braintree) www.theonleyarms.co.uk

The Sun - 47 London Rd - Romford Essex - RM7 9QA - Romford Folk Club - www.romfordfolkclub.com

FaBclub Grays - www.fabclubgrays.com

The Blarneys - www.wix.com/theblarneys/theblarneysband

The Miley - Rochford - Mando' & Uggy's Acoustic open mic group - www.facebook.com/group

Every Monday - Sheppey Folk & Blues Club

Romford Folk club - www.romfordfolkclub.com/

Swan Inn - Hatfield  - Peverel

www.the-retreat-bocking.co.uk/about/the-retreat.html - The Retreat 42 Church Street Braintree Essex CM7 5JY UK 01376 554923

Tim Aves and Wolf pack - www.myspace.com/timavesandwolfpack

The Bull Colchester - CO3 3ES - www.thebullcolchester.co.uk